brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Corporate MembersFacebook group

Amazon Smile

 

Our Corporate
Members

 


Next Zoom
meeting

April 15th
6:30 - 8:30

Lesser of Two Evils

Ethical Challengers for Clinicians: Creating an Ethical Environment

By Carolyn Scott, Ph.D., LP, CBIST

You will earn 1.0 CE for
Nursing, Case Mangers Social Workers and CBIS

 

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Home Health Care Agencies

Amy Lare
Harbor Care Associates
1396 Douglas Drive, Suite 22D, Traverse City, MI 49696
231.922.1377 Cell 616.304.6288 Fax 231.922.1383
alare@hcaccg.com

April Brown
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
517.336.0106 Cell 517.202.0189 Fax 517.336.0468
abrown@advisacare.com advisacare.com

Christine Tocco
Health Partners Inc
PO Box 5262, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.932.7300 Cell 616.292.2011 Fax 616.534.2340
ctocco@healthpartnersinc.com healthpartnersinc.com

Jody Wilk
Compassionate Care Home Health Services, Inc.
PO Box 487, Westbranch, MI 48661
989.345.7801 Fax 231.929.5493
jodyw@ccaremi.com compassionatecaremi.com

Michele Dubey, Executive Director MSN, MBA/HC, RN
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
231.674.0091 Cell 231.349.0748
mdubey@advisacare.com advisacare.com

Michael Malecki RN, CBIS
M&M Home Health Care
17940 Farmingtion Rd #225, Livonia, MI 48152
248.599.2410 Fax 248.247.1025
michael@mmhomecare.com mmhomecare.com

Roxanne Goldammer BS, TRS, CBIS
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
231.674.0091 Cell 231.349.0748
rgoldammer@advisacare.com advisacare.com