brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Facebook group

Amazon Smile

 

Our Corporate
Members

Corporate Members


Next meeting
Zoom
July 16th 2020
Steve Sinas
Katie Tucker
Sinas Dramis
Law Firm
No Fault Reform

6:30 - 8:30

If you didn't get the Zoom meeting information email Steve


 

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Home Health Care Agencies

Amy Lare
Harbor Care Associates
1396 Douglas Drive, Suite 22D, Traverse City, MI 49696
231.922.1377 Cell 616.304.6288 Fax 231.922.1383
alare@hcaccg.com

April Brown
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
517.336.0106 Cell 517.202.0189 Fax 517.336.0468
abrown@advisacare.com advisacare.com

Christine Tocco
Health Partners Inc
954 Business Park Dr. #1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.932.7300 Cell 616.292.2011 Fax 231.932.4228
ctocco@healthpartnersinc.com healthpartnersinc.com

Jenna Schrumpf Dost
Dobson Healthcare Services, Inc.
3741 E Wilder Ste B, Bay City, MI 48706
866.866.8984 Fax 989.667.4281
jennas@dobsonhelathcare.com dobsonhealthcare.com

Jody Wilk
Compassionate Care Home Health Services, Inc.
PO Box 487, Westbranch, MI 48661
989.345.7801 Fax 231.929.5493
jodyw@ccaremi.com compassionatecaremi.com

John Zimmerman
BrightStar Lifecare of Northern Michigan
3191 Logan Valley Rd, Traverse City, MI 49684
231.929.7827 Cell 231.838.1663 Fax 231.929.7829
j.zimmerman@brightstarcare.com - brightstarcare.com

Matt Laming
Great Lakes Home Care Unlimited
830 E Front St Suite 320, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.668.4171 Fax 989.486.8283
mlaming@glhcu.com glhcu.com

Michele Dubey, Clinical Director MSN, MBA/HC, RN
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
231.674.0091 Cell 231.349.0748
mdubey@advisacare.com advisacare.com

Michael Malecki RN, CBIS
M&M Home Health Care
17940 Farmingtion Rd #225, Livonia, MI 48152
248.599.2410 Fax 248.247.1025
michael@mmhomecare.com mmhomecare.com

Shannon Johnecheck LPN
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
124 N Division St, Suite A, Traverse City, MI. 49684
231.674.0091
kjensen@advisacare.com advisacare.com