brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Facebook group

Our Corporate
Members

Corporate Members


Next meeting
October 17th 2019
6:30 - 8:30

Deb Caperton, SOS Learning Lab Returning to school after a TBI

Meeting Change
Cowell Family Cancer Center

Conference room




 

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Home Health Care Agencies

Carole Gilbert
Your Community Home Health Care
PO Box 183, Alden, Mi 49612
866.808.2797
cgilbert@me.com

Christine Tocco
Health Partners Inc
954 Business Park Dr. #1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.932.7300 Cell 616.292.2011 Fax 231.932.4228
ctocco@healthpartnersinc.com healthpartnersinc.com

Jody Wilk
Compassionate Care Home Health Services, Inc.
3134 Logan Valley Rd, Traverse City, MI 49684
231.929.5491 Fax 231.929.5493
jodyw@ccaremi.com compassionatecaremi.com

John Zimmerman
BrightStar Lifecare of Northern Michigan
3191 Logan Valley Rd, Traverse City, MI 49684
231.929.7827 Cell 231.838.1663 Fax 231.929.7829
j.zimmerman@brightstarcare.com - brightstarcare.com

Mark Width
Your Community Home Health Care
PO Box 183, Alden, Mi 49612
cell 231.322.2086 Fax 231.518.0476
mwidth@me.com

Michele Dubey, Clinical Director MSN, MBA/HC, RN
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
Traverse City, MI.
231.674.0091 Cell 231.349.0748
mdubey@advisacare.com advisacare.com

Shannon Johnecheck LPN
AdvisaCare
3950 Sumac Dr, Traverse City, MI 49684
231.674.0091
kjensen@advisacare.com advisacare.com