brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Corporate MembersFacebook group

Amazon Smile

 

Our Corporate
Members

 


No meeting

in August

2022 BINNM Symposium
Friday October 14
Hybrid: virtual and limited in-person seating

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Occupational Therapy

Allison N Schajter MOTR/L, CDI, CBIS
Function Rehabilitation
3054 Cass Rd Unit B1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.486.6138 Cell 231.620.1976 Fax 231.486.6140
allison@functionrehab.com - functionrehab.com

Amy Dubey, OTR/L, CBIS, iLsP, CIMP, SIPT
Therapy Solutions
347 Creekside Drive, Petoskey, MI 49770
231.420.0517 Fax 231.487.0080
amydubey@tsneurorehab.com - therapysolutionsot.com

Carrie Bell, OTR/L, CBIS, ILsp
Carrie Bell, Occupational Therapy LLC
700 Hillside Dr, #33 Petoskey, MI 49770
Cell 231.838.7779
carrierenaebell@gmail.com - therapysolutionsot.com

Christine Sylvia OTR/L, CAPS, CBIS, ECHM
M&M Home Health Care
17940 Farmingtion Rd #225, Livonia, MI 48152
248.599.2410 Cell 248.986.5889 Fax 248.247.1025
christine@mmhomecare.com mmhomecare.com

Grace Cooper
NeuroRestorative
413 Prospect St. Traverse City, MI 49686
847.305.9779
gjcooper@gmail.com neurorestorative.com

Haley Zietz MS, OTRL
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Ste 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
hcrouse@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Jordyn Severt
Sevita Health - NeuroRestorative Michigan
3281 Racquet Club Dr. Traverse City, MI 49684
231.932.0413 C 231.242.3464
jordyn.severt@sevitahealth.com neurorestorative.com

Julie Cook OTRL, CNDT, CBIS
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Ste 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
jjcook@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Kyle Medearis MS, OTRL, CBIS
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Ste 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
kmmedearis@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Zach Smith OTR
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 231.388.1154 Fax 231.421.9193
zsmithOTR@gmail.com - advancedtherapygroup.org