brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Facebook group

Our Corporate
Members

Corporate Members


Next meeting
April 18th 2019
6:30 - 8:30 Meeting Change
Cowell Family Cancer Center

Conference room




 

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Physical Therapy

Anna Semelbauer PT, DPT
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
asemelbauer@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

John "Wren" Chellis DPT
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 616.308.6905 Fax 231.421.9193
John@advancedtherapygroup.orgadvancedtherapygroup.org

Lorena Reyes LPTA, CBIS
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
lrreyes@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Sandy Burns PT, MSPT
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
sburns@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Sara DeVaun DPT
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 616.308.6905 Fax 231.421.9193
sara@advancedtherapygroup.orgadvancedtherapygroup.org

Sarah Machalak LPTA, CBIS
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
slmachalak@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Tiffany Broering-Robbins PT/DPT, MS
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 231.642.1226 Fax 231.421.9193
tiffany@advancedtherapygroup.org - advancedtherapygroup.org

Wendy Weckstein PT, MEd, CBIS
Northern Michigan Psychiatric Services
3287-A Racquet Club Dr, Traverse City, MI 49685
231.935.0355
wendyw@nmpspc.com - nmpspc.com