brain injury of northern michigan logo

 


Our mission is to educate and empower our members, providers and the community in the treatment and recovery from brain injuries.

Sleeping Bear

Corporate MembersFacebook group

Amazon Smile

 

Our Corporate
Members

 


Next Zoom
meeting

July 15th
6:30 - 8:30

Rena Hicks
"Getting Under
My Skin"
Understanding sensory input and trauma recovery

 

 

 

 

 


It takes a community: A collaborative approach to Brain Injury Rehabilitation.


Physical Therapy

Anna Semelbauer PT, DPT
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
asemelbauer@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

John "Wren" Chellis DPT
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 616.308.6905 Fax 231.421.9193
John@advancedtherapygroup.orgadvancedtherapygroup.org

Lorena Reyes LPTA, CBIS
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
lrreyes@LBBrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Megan Mallgren PT, DPT
Life Beyond Barriers Rehabilitation Group
415 Munson Ave. Suite 101, Traverse City, MI. 49686
231.486.6330
mmallgren@lbbrehab.com LBBrehab.com

Sara DeVaun DPT
Advanced Therapy Group
812 Garfield Suite#1, Traverse City, MI 49686
231.421.9201 Cell 616.308.6905 Fax 231.421.9193
sara@advancedtherapygroup.orgadvancedtherapygroup.org

Tamara Kuhn MS, PT
Therapy Solutions
347 Creekside Drive, Petoskey, MI 49770
231.420.0517 Cell 231-437.0881 Fax 231.487.0080
tlkuhn1@charter.net - therapysolutionsot.com